Blessing in these Guys!

08/30/2010

the universe is offering

multitude of blessings

ready for our taking.

i want to take it

appreciate and share it.

you want it too, don’t you?

here take it:

1st Guy wants you to love thyself

2nd Guy says he wants to InspireMe

3rd Guy invites us to a dance party!

can you share one of your blessings today? šŸ™‚

16 Responses to “Blessing in these Guys!”


  1. Hi, what is your name? Your posts are inspirational! šŸ™‚ Do you go to church as well? I go to New Creation. ā¤

    -Estelle Kiora


  2. This made me smile.

  3. echostains Says:

    Inspirational! made my day – thanks for sharing this:)

    • bendedspoon Says:

      oh thank you
      when it’s you
      who actually
      made my day!
      you made me
      laugh so hard
      with a poetry challenge.
      for the fun of it
      i’ll post it
      šŸ™‚

  4. inkspeare Says:

    Loved this post! The video got me dancing :)!

  5. One Says:

    Thank you very much. You are wonderful.


  6. Today I took my daughter to a friend of mine who has lots of pets. And they had just gotten a new little puppy. My daughter got to hold it in her lap while it slept and it was just the sweetest thing for her! :)Thank you for being the blessing you are!

  7. Linda Says:

    Here are some blessings –

    Lavender bush overflows the path,
    Children’s voices in the sunshine,
    Summer shadows change my view,
    Sharing lunch on my cottage step,
    Ladybird settles on my finger,
    Stillness in my garden soothes,and
    Rest comes at last.

  8. riomay1962 Says:

    It’s very nice. You make me smile here not because of the dance of Shaun Stevenson. He is full of hope and so energetic. I like it. Nice blog you have. šŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

