You’ll see it when you believe it.

09/11/2010

– Wayne Dyer

16 Responses to “You’ll see it when you believe it.”

  1. Posky Says:

    I could be reading into this more than I need to but I couldn’t help but notice that you posted this quite on 9/11.

    I hang out with a lot of people and that, occasionally, includes conspiracy theory types. Are you trying to say something about them?

  2. Tisha Says:

    Sometimes the simplest words are the truest. I am on the journey of creating my truth one positive affirmation at a time. I love discovering reminders long the road.

    • bendedspoon Says:

      and i see some of your truths!
      positive being doesn’t only create their own truth
      but as well that of others’.
      keep on empowering
      🙂


  3. I liked this. It’s so true. 🙂

  4. the happy (sappy) blog Says:

    Wayne Dyer is so wise and inspiring!


  5. I love the quotes you find! (Have you heard of the Chronicles of Narnia? CS Lewis was the author of those. . .and so many more!) God bless you as you believe and see Him everywhere! 🙂


  6. I love this quote! It reminds me of a C.S. Lewis quote: “I believe in Christianity as I believe in the sun. Not only because I see it, but because by it I see everything else.” Peace, Linda

    • bendedspoon Says:

      wow that’s a great quote!
      i heard about C.S. Lewis
      but i actually haven’t read
      any of his book yet.
      any suggestion?
      🙂


      • Anything by C.S. Lewis is great! Mere Christianity is one of his classics, though it can be a bit dense. I recently purchased a book of his essays called The Weight of Glory and Other Essays that includes an awesome essay on forgiveness. And, as Deb mentions, the Chronicles of Narnia is just too much fun! Peace, Linda


Leave a Reply

