Feel Good!

10/21/2010

You feel good

because

your world

is right,

not because

the world

is right.

πŸ™‚

me and my kiddos' funsson pics

Fun + Lesson = Funsson Pictures!

Funsson is coined by Judith of CREATIVITY TO THE MAX!

Please check her site for Therapeutic Creative Expression.

Join the FUN and meet her dog named MAX!

πŸ™‚

Update: Judith made the Bended Spoon and the Benders rock in HERE!

πŸ™‚

8 Responses to “Feel Good!”


  1. You did so great combining lessons and fun! πŸ™‚ I know you always put the fun into my day! Love that! And you! And Theresa’s key chain! πŸ™‚ A friend of mine gave me a little wall hanging that shows someone with a sack over their head. Below the picture it says, ” Masquerading as a normal person day after day is so exhausting.” ha!

  2. JMJ Says:

    I love your drawings! Adorable! πŸ™‚

  3. Linda Says:

    So true!
    I feel very good at the moment because my blogging world is ‘right’! I’ve been asked to join the writing team over at WBB and my first post is live! It’s called:
    ‘You have 3 seconds to make that first impression’, if you have time to check it out. I’m so lucky…

    http://weblogbetter.com/

    • bendedspoon Says:

      Linda this is already your 3rd guest post, right?
      You’re going places!
      When the time comes that you can no longer reply to your enormous readers I would be glad to say that ‘I was able to communicate with you once upon a time!’
      Your ‘You Have 3 seconds to Make that First Impression’ really impressed me. You indeed have the authority to share it because you have a great place with high value. Here’s to welcoming more guests!
      πŸ™‚


  4. I liked this post alot. A few years ago my husband and daughter bought me a key chain. It says, “I’m in my own little world, but it’s okay; they know me here.


Leave a Reply

