The Winning Hands

10/23/2010

 

handgrip

build not destroy

share not hoard

clap not slap

lift up not pull down

guide not gag

pray not punch

How is your hand?

HAPPY with HOLLOW WIN?

🙂

8 Responses to “The Winning Hands”


  1. That was a great poem. 🙂

  2. SergioD Says:

    So,so neat and cute 🙂


  3. I love how many things you saw that we could do for good with our hands! 🙂 I have a funny story about my hands. (they look awful!) I was helping in a little class at church and this young girl told me my face was pretty but my hands looked ooooollllldddd. haha! You’d think I was 94 by my hands!

    • bendedspoon Says:

      ahaha
      You made me laugh
      and proud
      because I know
      that it is so
      in the service for God.
      I would love to see those hands
      and for the meantime
      write a poem about it.
      More blessings to you
      as you keep on touching lives.
      🙂

  4. echostains Says:

    We hold the key to happiness – or unhappiness in our hands:) that’s a great little poem – thanks:)


Leave a Reply

