Got To Wipe My Butt!

10/26/2010

 

more wipes please!

 

I want to explore my creativity BUTT how far?

I am a good woman BUTT I am not good enough.

I want to come out of my shell BUTT it’s safer in here.

I want to sing real loud in a crowd BUTT who wants to hear me?

What? You want to hear me? Oh thank you!

Please sing loud with me then!

No BUTTS please.

 

 

Do you need wipes?

🙂

52 Responses to “Got To Wipe My Butt!”

  1. meiro Says:

    ha…ha…ha, its so funny
    I like it
    Great one!!
    Hugs

  2. dragonkatet Says:

    O_o Oh my Goodness! NOW I’ve seen everything! lol wow, spoon, thanks for the smile. 😀

  3. Meghna Says:

    i never thought i wud read a poem on theis but hey…good one…. 😀


  4. What a great laugh to have with my coffee this lovely misty morning in Western Massachusetts! Great fun your words! Keep it up! The world needs lots of laughs!


  5. Nice pic Butt….. it reminds me, need to but more toilet paper 🙂


  6. hilarious 🙂
    I liked it and the song, just lovely 🙂
    enjoy the rally
    http://lynnaima.wordpress.com/2011/05/23/rest/

    read this blogger and you may like that post 🙂
    http://charlienitric.wordpress.com/2011/05/20/charlie%e2%80%99s-blood-is-red/


  7. Good one. I seems to ask for a response – a second poem.


  8. simply cute bendedspoon.. Here is my rally post, ~ come on idiot, you are for me ~

    ! Happy Sunday !

    Someone is Special

  9. Jess Says:

    very cute and funny!

  10. A.B. Thomas Says:

    Too funny!

  11. magher1 Says:

    Haha! Original.

  12. Sam Says:

    hahahahaha…you reminded me of an old dance song “I Love Big Butts”… great work spoon.


  13. Such a fun read ,so many “Butts”.Happy Rally!Thanks for the nice coments at my corner.


  14. Very cute. I am full of my own excuses


  15. lol funny, the butts have it. pleasure to meet you and look forward to your future rally posts
    😀

  16. Alcina Says:

    hahahahaha..nice one!

    Alcina


  17. So much fun!! I enjoyed!

  18. clariice Says:

    Was smiling from beginning to end. Humourous light delivery, loved it!


  19. Love the picture at the top, really made me chuckle. Very clever piece, and a very challanging one too. Thanks for the smile and the challange.
    The Lonely Recluse.


  20. Nicely written and a fun piece. Thanks for sharing

  21. Rekha Says:

    I am speechless BUTT I can write paeans…loved the combination of serious thought and a naughty word.

  22. Christine Says:

    No joke: I saw this image and the first thought in my head was, “What the crap?!” lol

  23. Iwrite4u Says:

    lol…well written poem 🙂

  24. Rashmi Says:

    Wonderful word play…
    Enjoyed your poem…these but’s are really a problem..

  25. Walt Says:

    I thought this wAS Smart and creative, BUTT do I ASSume too much? Like it.

  26. Chimnese Says:

    what a delightful write, i love the word play you used..
    amazing creativity.

  27. Jingle Says:

    fun word play.

    love the wit in it too.
    Thanks for the treat.
    Happy Rally.
    🙂


  28. People have always got to BUTT in and make someone the BUTT of all their jokes lol. An entertaining poem to say the least!

  29. theberrygirl Says:

    heehee — very fun =)
    BUTT i’d love to hear more!

  30. thingy Says:

    hahaha. Terrific.

  31. seabell Says:

    I am trying to cut my butts too… So, I’ll gladly sing with you.

  32. SergioD Says:

    Nice poem, BUTT it’s way too unique, and so I am jealous..:) jus kidding about the jealous part..but it is truly unique…I like it a lot…


  33. A guy I used to work with sang that song Linda’s thinking of, about his wife! Here’s another line or one that he made up! ha!

    She’s got pimples on her but . . .I love her anyway! 🙂

    And from an Inspector Gadget movie when someone was trying to explain something to him, saying, “but, but… His response: ” Everybody’s got a big but!”

    Thank you for my smiles today! I don’t want to wipe those away!


  34. I thought of a funny response, but Linda got it first! LOL…great minds think alike. 🙂


  35. This reminded me of a song my mother-in-law sometimes sings. In each line the emphasis is on the “but”:

    She has freckles on her but she’s pretty
    She has freckles on her but she’s nice

    I think there are more lyrics, but I can’t remember what they are. Peace, Linda


Leave a Reply

