Put yourself in a state of mind where you say to yourself, “Here is an opportunity for you to celebrate like never before, my own power, my own ability to get myself to do whatever is necessary.”

11/03/2010

– Anthony Robbins

14 Responses to “Put yourself in a state of mind where you say to yourself, “Here is an opportunity for you to celebrate like never before, my own power, my own ability to get myself to do whatever is necessary.””

  1. mariqia Says:

    Truly inspiring!

  2. Debbie Says:

    Oh yes it is, Theresa! 🙂 Don’t you just love it . . .love her?! And I love celebrating you too!

  3. maggsworld Says:

    I do like this timely quote.

  4. thysleroux Says:

    A very powerful and thought-provoking quote!

  5. afirmin71 Says:

    To understand Anthony Robbins and know where his life journey has taken him is a wonderful incite into what we, as human beings, can achieve if we put our minds to it.

    I remember the first time I ever saw him on stage and didn’t really know what to make of him. I just was attracted to his unbelievable energy and passion he had for life. It is infectious. I think seeing what he has done with his life gives as much joy to people as the advice and gift of sharing that he offers. A true spirit and a great man.

    Take care Alan

    • bendedspoon Says:

      The inspiration is a notch up
      when you hear and see the person.
      That’s one memorable experience for you!
      Now I know why you’re fired up.
      🙂

  6. JMJ Says:

    Powerful quote! I LOVE Tony Robbins and how he tries to help others and teaches them to empower themselves. Thanks for another great quote! 🙂


  7. We certainly do have access to power, I sometimes forget that. 🙂

    Is that your lovely face in the place where the picture of the bended spoon used to be? 🙂

    • bendedspoon Says:

      And I’m guilty of not fully accessing
      and using that power!

      Yes, that photo is for the promotion of one of our milk brands depicting a warrior child — prepared for challenges!
      🙂


Leave a Reply

