And Here’s A Simple Poem

11/23/2010

 

simple faith

Deb always starts her poem with

“And here’s a simple poem…”

and I suspect that her humility

makes God smile.

The thought of her poem is actually grand

it can touch the spirit as if a magic wand.

Why should it not when hers

is full of faith and God’s grace!

Check the comments too, where angels abound

Yay, I’m in there too!

Seriously please check her place for the

MASTER’S PIECES!

🙂

 

6 Responses to “And Here’s A Simple Poem”

  1. Eric Says:

    Thank you
    ‘Spoon,
    for bringing me
    into your world
    and opening my
    eyes!

  2. afirmin71 Says:

    Another pure spirit found under your wing!

    Lovely words about a true spirit of kindness.

    Take care Alan.

  3. Debbie Says:

    Thank you sweet one for blessing me so! 🙂 I think maybe you are a blog angel, sent to help us all!

    • bendedspoon Says:

      I am touched by all the angels in here
      — I believe I mutated into one.
      And I don’t scrimp my appreciation
      afterall the awesomeness is from Him!
      I just wish I can do better with my words
      and truly express the amazement.
      🙂


Leave a Reply

