For today and its blessings, I owe the world an attitude of gratitude.

11/25/2010

– Author Unknown but I’m echoing it 🙂

18 Responses to “For today and its blessings, I owe the world an attitude of gratitude.”

  1. Mayet Says:

    nice quote.being grateful brings more blessings in life!


  2. Gratitude is healing. It really helps me.


  3. wonderful quote. We really owe the world a lot for our gratitude and we really need to give back some happiness and some smiles

  4. Recis|Rules Says:

    Hey bendedspoon!

    I know it’s a bit late, but I would like to thank you for being a great blogger and acquaintance. Thanks very much for all the inspirational posts that keep us smiling.

    P.S.: I’m back on the blogosphere. ^^

    Cheers!


  5. An attitude of gratitude … that is what it really is all about. Great quote.

  6. Debbie Says:

    Gratitude helps so much! It can change a bad attitude into a good one! Thank you for keeping us on the grateful side! 🙂

    • bendedspoon Says:

      Amen to that Deb!
      So on our bad days
      we can try being grateful instead
      and with so many things to be thankful for
      when can we find time to be bad? lol!
      🙂

  7. afirmin71 Says:

    GRATTITUDE 🙂

    It merges into one word and that is how everyone should see gratitude and attitude.

    Your attitude comes through loud and clear in every post you make.

    Take care Alan.

    • bendedspoon Says:

      You’ve done it again
      — shown me something really good!
      And if one day it evolve to GREATTITUDE
      that’s fine with me too!
      You know how much I’m thankful for you, right?
      No? Well, I’m thankful for you, much so!
      🙂

  8. jmjbookblog Says:

    We all owe it to the world! 🙂 And I’m in line with you to echo it, too! 🙂

  9. maggsworld Says:

    Me too, also, as well!


Leave a Reply

