Acceptance and tolerance and forgiveness, those are life-altering lessons.

12/30/2010

– Jessica Lange

10 Responses to “Acceptance and tolerance and forgiveness, those are life-altering lessons.”

  1. afirmin71 Says:

    3 traits the world needs in abundance 🙂

    Have a wonderful 2011!!!!

    Take care Alan

  2. jmjbookblog Says:

    Jessica Lange is so right! Great quotation! Thanks for sharing…you always give me something to mull over in my head! 🙂

  3. maggsworld Says:

    I agree. Wholeheartedly.

    • bendedspoon Says:

      Maggs I never thought that I could appreciate, tolerate and forgive as much despite that it hurt sooo much. And then I look at you…and I thank God for the model of such!
      🙂

  4. denverlori Says:

    Love this! I may have to borrow it!

  5. Debbie Says:

    I like life lessons. I heard someone say once that they prefer embracing over tolerance. 🙂 It made me think!


Leave a Reply

