New Year Resolution

01/01/2011

I have none.

This year it will be just Rea and His solutions.

Happy New Year everyone!

Happy that God makes all things new!

🙂

14 Responses to “New Year Resolution”

  1. traceygjones Says:

    i love your spin on “resolution”…. “His solution”.
    perfection.

  2. Ann Says:

    lol 🙂

    I’m not making any either (I’m not big on them.)

    Bless your heart and thanks again for sharing your nuggets with us. I like em!

    Blessings
    ann

  3. Debbie Says:

    You are too much! What a perfect post and perfect solution to resolution let down. I want that too . . .His solutions and will in my life! 🙂

  4. maggsworld Says:

    Complete openess. How inspiring. May this year be brmfull of joy for you and all hom you love. Maggs


  5. That is perfect! 🙂

  6. jmjbookblog Says:

    What an awesome thought! No numbered lists but just the good intention of being the best that I can be with His guidance and grace! 🙂 WoW! My last day of 2010 is sure giving me so many great ideas to move forward into what the future holds for me! 🙂 Happy New Year, ‘spoon’, to you and your loved ones. 🙂

    • bendedspoon Says:

      Jay I learned my lesson that I can’t rely on myself alone. I do need His guidance and hopefully I won’t miss His voice and be unafraid to follow it!

      Happy New Year too! More smiles to share this 2011!
      🙂


  7. Love it! I am so with you! You either going to stay committed or not, despite what you say you’re going to do!

    • bendedspoon Says:

      Right! I don’t want to disappoint myself anymore and feel bad about it for the longest time. I’ll work on myself moment by moment, inch by inch, and appreciate the progress.
      🙂


Leave a Reply

