I stay true to myself and my style, and I am always pushing myself to be aware of that and be original.

02/12/2011

– Aaliyah

12 Responses to “I stay true to myself and my style, and I am always pushing myself to be aware of that and be original.”

  1. afirmin71 Says:

    & there is no one more original than you!!!!!!

    have a great day, Take care Alan.


  2. Too often we lose ourselves when trying to find our way in the world. What a true joy when we grasp who we really are and stay true to ourselves!

  3. Debbie Says:

    I love your style and how you stay true to yourself, the you He made you to be. That’s not always easy! And to us, you do it effortlessly! 🙂
    laughing about the blouse . . .that is now your mom’s. hahahaha!

    • bendedspoon Says:

      Deb my Mom has the greatest laugh! I asked her, “You didn’t pray for it, right?” lol

      Thank you Deb for appreciating me the way I am. It means so much. Love you!
      🙂

  4. jmjbookblog Says:

    I try to be “me”…just a bit unique. I think we all do…it amazes me when I think about how many people I see in my daily life and everyone always seems to be wearing something different. 🙂 With so many people wouldn’t you think that you would see at least two people dressed alike? lol


  5. I am so glad. That is important. 🙂

  6. Chatter Master Says:

    It sometimes takes a little extra effort to pay attention to ourselves….and certainly to stay true. Great quote. Thank you for sharing.


Leave a Reply

