N is for Nuts

04/16/2011

Meaning I AM.

How to be not me er, a NUTS?

Here’s how from the blessed babes!

PEE NOT on bush or any plants.

Let them yield their fruits in its season…Psalm 1:3

HASSLE NOT a child.

Fathers, do not provoke your children to anger…Ephesians 6:4

CUCKOO, NOT for sale.

Judas sold Jesus, will you?… Matthew 26:14-15

WALL NOT yourself.

For the Son of Man came to seek and to save that which was lost…Luke 19:10

CHEST NOT exposed.

Discretion will protect you, and understanding will guard you…Proverbs 2:11

PISS AT YOU, NOT?

In your anger do not sin; when you are on your beds, search your hearts and be silent….Psalm 4:4

ALL, MOAN NOT.

The blessing of the LORD makes a person rich, and he adds no sorrow with it…Proverbs 10:22

So, doughnut be sad, okay?

πŸ™‚

24 Responses to “N is for Nuts”

  1. A.B. Thomas Says:

    Brilliant!


  2. Wonderful post! I thoroughly enjoyed this!

    Here’s my offering for this first Funny Bunny Friday: http://charleslmashburn.wordpress.com/2011/08/12/a-fly-in-my-soup-2/


  3. crying/messy babies are too cool to miss when it comes to humor.

    a job well done.

  4. Morning Says:

    These are super funny,

    πŸ˜‰

  5. faithdream Says:

    Funny… where do you get these pictures!! πŸ˜‰

  6. Ann Says:

    Thank you, Princess

    Thanks for using the unique in you to share His love with us.

    P.S. – I like nuts. I like them a lot!! If you’re nutty, then great. It means I like you too!!

    Blessings,
    ann

    • bendedspoon Says:

      Thank you so much Ann for appreciating the naughty nutty me. Sometimes my mind resist but my heart is persistent so I just leave everything to Him once I run after hitting publish.
      Love you Ann πŸ™‚

  7. Chatter Master Says:

    I get more from God’s words through you, than any other source I have tried. You make His word sing in my heart. You make His word real in my world. Thank you so very much!!!! You ARE God’s blessing. πŸ™‚

    • bendedspoon Says:

      I thank God for making me appreciate His fun and smiling side. I do feel awkward at times because there might be some who might not approve but I learned to just gave it a go as long as I am feeling right with Him.

      Your appreciation means so much Colleen because it’s about Him. You will be blessed with a lot more — you know it, right?
      Hugggs πŸ™‚

  8. Debbie Says:

    You are a never ending supply of fun and learning for us. And so nice too . . .you are like the honey roasted ones. love you!

  9. lunawitch15 Says:

    Wonderful one today! Well done on thee quotes, perfect for today.

    Luna

  10. maggsworld Says:

    I like nuts – cashews, mmmm almonds, walnuts… and I like you.!!

  11. jmjbookblog Says:

    I’m laughing over those photos..did that baby really pee in President Bushes face? OMG! All those babies were so adorable! Have a great weekend! πŸ™‚

    • bendedspoon Says:

      It seems unrealistic for the baby to pee like that because the baby has clothes on and most probably wearing a diaper. If I got it right then great photoshop work — look at the pee on the coat. What I like is the sweet smile of President Bush — I wish more smiles for him. Enjoy the weekend too πŸ™‚

  12. Monica Says:

    Love your “N” post, very cute and funny! I smiled through the whole thing, thanks! Found you from the A-Z Challenge, I hope you have a chance to check out my blog!
    Monica
    http://oldermommystillyummy.blogspot.com/


Leave a Reply

