I Believe You Are Amazing!

05/05/2011

Yes you!

You who shared your thoughts in your blog.

You who journal your blessings.

You who cooked that meal with love.

You who said ‘Thank You’ to everyone who exerted an effort for you.

You who brushed that little girl’s hair.

You who treated yourself to a real good sleep after working so hard.

You who put your palms together and believe in God’s promises.

.

Want to check other amazing people? Watch the video shared by an amazing woman, Judy, in her blog Creativity to the Max. Watch it and want to remain amazing.

The dance video is a tribute by an amazing woman to another amazing woman who died of colon cancer at age 31. Everyone is amazing in here —  http://www.ibelieveshesamazing.com/ 

.

And here’s more from amazing Judy for me!

Green doggie for me! And the note reads -- Congratulations! Every day in every way you are a winner!

Green doggie no longer mine. An amazing girl took ownership!

Green doggie clone. An amazing boy drew it for his little sister!

How can I not be grateful with that? Thank you, thank you, thank you Judy!

.

Stay amazing everyone because you are created as such!

🙂

16 Responses to “I Believe You Are Amazing!”

  1. faithdream Says:

    You are in that group of amazing bendedspoon. Have a Happy Mother’s day my friend. 🙂 Be blessed.


  2. Your words are amazing! They sort of spread a lot of happiness in my heart and I am begining to count all my blessings and be more thankful for them. Loved your cutie -pies, God bless them and you too!


  3. I loved the video and your post! You have such a sweet pretty little girl, too.

    It touched my heart that your son made that cute picture for his sister, too. 🙂

    • bendedspoon Says:

      Thank you Theresa! I loved the moment when my son was drawing the dog and my little girl exclaimed, “Wow! Thank you Kuya!” Kuya means older brother.
      Hugggs and blessings to you 🙂

  4. jmjbookblog Says:

    Your posts are amazing! 🙂 Who’s the little cutie pie? She’s adorable! 🙂

  5. Debbie Says:

    Well, I’m crying. Big old tears running all over the place. Thanks Rea. So much. It seems God has put something on my heart and this is very close to it. You are an amazing woman, special and dear, beloved and His. God bless you! love you!

    • bendedspoon Says:

      God is truly amazing for bringing us all together to remind each of us that we are amazing — because we are His creations! Loved, saved, loved… Hugggs and love to you Deb 🙂


  6. That put a smile on my face. Thank you. Very inspiring.

  7. Misha Says:

    That is so cool! I think it’s a great way to get a the message out. 🙂

  8. Arlee Bird Says:

    I love those positive flash mob videos. So happy, uplifting, and inspirational.

    Lee
    Tossing It Out

    • bendedspoon Says:

      You are amazing Lee for checking in here beyond A to Z challenge! I have a big smile right now like those in the video — thank you for that!
      Blessings to you 🙂


Leave a Reply

