Individuality is only possible if it unfolds from wholeness.

06/20/2011

– David Bohm

10 Responses to “Individuality is only possible if it unfolds from wholeness.”


  1. Wow this is a hard one…I think I get it now! 🙂

    This is one of those quotes that can be looked at more than one way.

    Thank you for sharing it.

    Love,
    Theresa

  2. Debbie Says:

    Thinking of being made whole in Him . . .where I’m safe then to be me!
    love you ray of Son shine!

    • bendedspoon Says:

      That is so true Deb! With Him we feel safe and secure to bare our true self because we have no one to satisfy but Him — He who is understanding. Love you too Deb 🙂

  3. Ann Says:

    Thank you, Princess

    I don’t know what David was thinking when He made this statement but I’m scratching my head trying to figure it out. 😉

    I like that it makes me think 🙂

    Blessings,
    ann

  4. maggsworld Says:

    Unfolding – what a lovely analogy.


Leave a Reply

