I Am, I Am, I Am, I know I Am, learning something very valuable.

08/13/2011

– Iyanla Vanzant

10 Responses to “I Am, I Am, I Am, I know I Am, learning something very valuable.”


  1. Greetings:
    you are represented here, blessing! Let us know what you think via commenting…

    http://jinglepoetry.blogspot.com/2011/08/special-interviews-on-18-outstanding.html

    Do join our poetry potluck week 48 tonight,
    You rock!
    xoxox

  2. Linda Says:

    You only know as much as you know you know you know. Hugs… : )

  3. Ann Says:

    Thank you, Princess

    Thanks for sharing valuable lessons with us even as you learn!

    Blessings,
    ann

    • bendedspoon Says:

      Life can be really tough unless it is planted in the heart and mind that we are actually well taken care of. Cut, pruned, melted, drilled, twisted — whatever is necessary to achieve His end in mind πŸ™‚

  4. Debbie Says:

    I have to self talk that to myself at times! Whatever I’m going through isn’t for nothin’. πŸ™‚ God bless you and all you are learning today!


  5. I am glad. I love it when you share the things that you are learning. It helps me. πŸ™‚

    Love,
    Theresa


Leave a Reply

