Day 1: Delight in the Universe

10/01/2011

 

It’s official! It’s Day 1 of Feeling Good!

For 31 days I will put together Feeling Good posters.

Feel free to think. Feel free to share your thoughts.

Feel free to smile. Feel free to share your smiles.

Let’s start now.

Would you be so kind to share your secrets in feeling good?

Please do. I might make a poster out of it and spread the virus of feeling good!

How about sharing the link of one of your posts that makes you feel good and might make others feel good as well? Just like this – I GOT A FEELING.

Please do. I would love to share it in one of my incoming posts!

Or how about coming up with your own 31 Days and link it to Nesting Place?

It doesn’t have to be perfect to be beautiful — that’s actually the tagline of that beautiful place. Beautiful!

Please click for other days.

You can check on my succeeding post for 31 Days of Feeling God by clicking the button above or the one in the sidebar.  Got to feel good!

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart.

Psalm 37:4

🙂

20 Responses to “Day 1: Delight in the Universe”


  1. my feel good secret (I live with RA, which means I have constant pain every single day, so if it works for me, it could work for anyone & it’s similar to your “delight in the universe” tip)

    GET OUTSIDE – revel in the glory of God’s Creation! God is the most magnificent artist of all & He’s prepared a whole wide world ov beauty for us to behold! link to my #31 days series to hear more about it! 🙂

  2. Julie Says:

    Thanks for this. Coming in from another 31 day-er. Creative idea;).


  3. I will enjoy feeling good along with you this month! 🙂


  4. […] of Feeling Good and she’s going to make a Feeling Good poster everyday; see her first one here. And now, some lyrics… Smile – Charlie Chaplin Smile Tho’ your heart is […]


  5. I love the smile in his eyes in that photo…fantastic! Thanks for helping us to focus on the good…that’s a mission dear to my heart. And if it’s truly okay to share a post link in our comment, then I’d like to share http://embracethejoy.blogspot.com/2011/09/dj-got-me-fallin-in-love-again.html. It’s about actually finding JOY in exercise. Who knew it was possible?!

    • bendedspoon Says:

      I love how you notice the smile in his eyes! Thank you so much for adding delight to my day! I appreciate that you shared a link from your place, will check it. Blessings to you 🙂


  6. So happy to be here with YOU today!

  7. Cindy Keery Says:

    Hello! Thank you SO much for the Holiday Baking button. I really appreciate it!

  8. Chatter Master Says:

    I love the poster. But I love that people world wide will be sharing joy for 31 days. Maybe after that we can go for day 32…. Thank you Bended! 🙂

    • bendedspoon Says:

      I have been thinking of you Colleen. There is so much in your place that makes me feel good. Forgive me if I grab one or two these coming days. So if ever, don’t be surprised if you see yourself in my place –grabbed 🙂

      Come on join 31 Days. You have much to offer to the world! Huggggs and love 🙂

  9. Debbie Says:

    God bless you as you begin this new adventure with Him! It always makes me feel good to come here and to think of you! 🙂
    love you!

    • bendedspoon Says:

      Deb I pray for strength for this because I don’t think I have much these past few months but I feel I got to do this. Another opportunity to revel in God’s love and blessings.

      Thank you so much Deb for all the love and support. I thank God so much for you. Huggggs and love 🙂


Leave a Reply

