Day 11: Don’t Jump To Conclusion

10/11/2011

It looks like

I bet

I suspected

I assume

It’s possible.

It seems

I supposed

I concluded

For sure.

Please click for other days.

It’s Day 11 of Feeling Good! Head first. Oops I do not mean that we jump head first but let reason and facts guide us. Jumping to conclusion is a pointless activity. It will make us fall without arriving at all to the truth – stressful and could be painful.

Walk in truth, to the truth, and feel good!

These are the things that you shall do: Speak the truth to one another; render in your gates judgments that are true and make for peace. – Zechariah 8:16

🙂

2 Responses to “Day 11: Don’t Jump To Conclusion”

  1. Debbie Says:

    This was a wonderful way to keep me looking for the Truth! God bless you, sweet spoon!

  2. Bupinder Singh Says:

    this day made my day..
    i pleased and gay..
    ur poems are like festoon..
    u really are BENDEDSPOON


Leave a Reply

