Fish and Oil and Heaven’s Cure

01/29/2012


Catch the smile!

Sharing my hubby’s big smile when he caught a 0.87kgs sea bream (bakoko) – we caught the smile as well! Surely he will catch something bigger than that – fish or not! We’re preparing for that bigger smile – by smiling now!

Smile – heaven’s cure!

Sharing my family’s love for massage – my hubby and I massage each other; I massage each of my kiddos, all of them massage me. And when we’re all dead tired, the masseur puts us into sleep – that we may wake up minus the sore. Thanks to Heaven’s Cure Body Oil, Massage Gel and Coco Rub!

Touch Therapy – heaven’s cure!

Sharing my love for fish oil capsules – for preventing ordinary cells from mutating into cancer cells! But the most obvious effect on me is it eased up my depressions. Yup I prayed much about it that it better leave me and if one of the ways is to welcome the fish in, why not? I prefer the fish than the devil!

I even applied the fish oil in my toes that got itchy after trying different shoes in Payless. Gone! As if eaten by the fish – similar to fish spa where, without mercy, you allow the fishes to bite your dead skin. Yay! Thanks Squalene — you’re beyond skin deep!

Fish and oil – heaven’s cure!

And how about you — would you care enough to share something that you love and makes you smile?

You — heaven’s cure!

 

You have loved righteousness and hated wickedness. Therefore God, your God, has anointed you with the oil of gladness beyond your companions; – Psalm 45:7

🙂

14 Responses to “Fish and Oil and Heaven’s Cure”

  1. elizena Says:

    I enjoyed reading this bendedspoon and to tell the truth I just purchased some fish oil gel capsules. I’ve never taken them before and I’ve been looking at them for a while wondering if it was even a good idea to take them. I guess I’ll try them after reading this. As for massages; I COULD REALLY USE ONE RIGHT ABOUT NOW!! LOL!
    Also, I loved the smile of happiness on your hubby’s face, it was precious. Blessings on you and your family.

    http://elizena-lovingmycreator.blogspot.com/

    • bendedspoon Says:

      Thank you for the blessing that you are! If you’re here beside me now I’ll give you a quick massage 🙂

      Let me know if you notice the difference of taking fish oil capsules. Hugggs 🙂

  2. dragonkatet Says:

    Thank you for sharing the smiles, spoon! You never disappoint. I like fishing, too, but I really enjoyed seeing your hubby’s smile and his lovely catch. Making other people smile makes me smile. 🙂

    • bendedspoon Says:

      Thank you sooo much for making me smile right now! And I’m sure my hubby will be smiling when he reads a wonderful comment from a co-angler! Hugggs and blessings to you Corina 🙂


  3. Smiles and love are both very contagious to me. Like your fish, they both aspire to heal and spread joy. As I am typing this, I am wearing a very big grin. You have passed your smile along to me now, too. Thanks for my dose of happiness this afternoon! 🙂

  4. Chatter Master Says:

    Why I love YOU of course!

    I love your word plays.

    I love that the fish oils feel good in so many ways.

    And I love all of the wonderful writings people share with each other on their blogs. 🙂

  5. Debbie Says:

    Oh I love this . . .and you! 🙂
    We’ve been house and animal sitting the last few days. There were 4 dogs and 2 cats, and they made us smile.
    God bless you and send you lots to smile about!

    • bendedspoon Says:

      I love the way you love me! – rea
      We love the way you love us, aw! – dogs
      We love the way you love — purrfectly! – cats
      We love you much Debbie! 🙂

  6. Ann Says:

    Wow, Princess Rea,

    This one totally blew me out of the water 🙂 (Am I a fish? lol)

    I’m smiling because of your smiles too.

    Baking a nice plum pudding gives me much to smile about. I can’t eat it, but I smile when I see the smiles of those with happy tummies.

    Blessings and smiles in abundance to you and yours!
    ann

  7. maggsworld Says:

    People make me smile – people like you. I smiled when I read each word. Communicating makes me smile and my family ( each and every one of them). I take fish oil every single day and have since my wrestle with breast cancer almost 9 years ago now. )))hugs((((


Leave a Reply

